Meet Our Team

Our team is made up of a group of highly talented professionals dedicated to improving access to care for the black community. Every member of our team is fully committed to delivering supportive, preventive, and mental health services, which help to combat stigma, discrimination, and oppression among those who are affected by and living with HIV.

Jasmine Black, MPH

Executive Director

jblack@buwellness.org

Ninjia Miles, MPA

Director of Development

nmiles@buwellness.org

Michael Range, BA

Quality Manager

mrange@buwellness.org

Terri Young, MS

Director of Client Care & Retention

tyoung@buwellness.org

Ayriane Bailey, BA

Non-medical Case Manager

abailey@buwellness.org

Kem Moore

Community Health Worker

kmoore@buwellness.org

Damon Hamilton

Prevention Program Manager

dhamilton@buwellness.org

Jordan Delfyette

HIV Prevention Program Coordinator​

jdelfyette@buwellness.org

Flomichelle Battles

HIV Prevention Program Coordinator

fbattles@buwellness.org

Edward Benson, AS

Prevention Program Manager

ebenson@buwellness.org

Mi'kayla Cross

HIV Prevention Program Coordinator

mcross@buwellness.org

Sa'hara Miller

HIV Prevention Program Coordinator

smiller@buwellness.org

Khara Ice

Executive Intake Coordinator/Nutrition Manager

ksmith@buwellness.org

Wayne Wilson

Intake Specialist

ewilson@buwellness.org

Daphne Risher

AmeriCorp Member

drisher@buwellness.org

Join The Fight For Community Health!

BU Wellness Network is the largest African-American AIDS service organization (ASO) in the state of Indiana. We provide services to more than 35% of all African-American individuals living with HIV in the state.