Meet Our Team

Our team is made up of a group of highly talented professionals dedicated to improving access to care for the black community. Every member of our team is fully committed to delivering supportive, preventive, and mental health services, which help to combat stigma, discrimination, and oppression among those who are affected by and living with HIV.

Jasmine Black, MPH

Executive Director

jblack@buwellness.org

Michael Range, BA

Quality Manager

mrange@buwellness.org

Michael Range, BA

Quality Manager

mrange@buwellness.org

Ayriane Bailey, BA

Director of Client Care & Retention

abailey@buwellness.org

Aminata Tounkara, BS

Non-Medical Case Manager

atounkara@buwellness.org

Damon Hamilton

Prevention Program Manager

dhamilton@buwellness.org

Flomichelle Battles

HIV Prevention Program Coordinator

fbattles@buwellness.org

Edward Benson, AS

Prevention Program Manager

ebenson@buwellness.org

Mi'kayla Cross

HIV Prevention Community Health Worker

mcross@buwellness.org

Khara Ice

Nutrition Program Manager

ksmith@buwellness.org

Autumn Davenport

Intake Specialist

adavenport@buwellness.org

Kem Moore

BU-FIT Program Coordinator

kmoore@buwellness.org

Join The Fight For Community Health!

BU Wellness Network is the largest African-American AIDS service organization (ASO) in the state of Indiana. We provide services to more than 35% of all African-American individuals living with HIV in the state.