Meet Our Team

Our team is made up of a group of highly talented professionals dedicated to enhancing the health and wellness of black communities in Indiana. Every member of our team is fully committed to delivering services which help to combat stigma, discrimination, and oppression among those who living with HIV or at risk of living with HIV.

Jasmine Black, MPH

Executive Director

jblack@buwellness.org

Michael Range, BA

Quality Manager

mrange@buwellness.org

Meisha Wide

Director of Development

mwide@buwellness.org

Ayriane Bailey, BA

Director of Client Care & Retention

abailey@buwellness.org

Aminata Tounkara, BS

Non-Medical Case Manager

atounkara@buwellness.org

Damon Hamilton

Prevention Program Manager

dhamilton@buwellness.org

Edward Benson, AS

Director of Prevention Services

ebenson@buwellness.org

Khara Ice

Director of Nutrition Services

ksmith@buwellness.org

Autumn Davenport

Intake Specialist

adavenport@buwellness.org

Kem Moore

BU-FIT Program Coordinator

kmoore@buwellness.org

Michael Range, BA

Quality Manager

mrange@buwellness.org

Michael Range, BA

Quality Manager

mrange@buwellness.org

Contribute to the collective wellbeing of our community!​