Leadership

BU Wellness Leadership Team

Our team is made up of a group of highly talented professionals dedicated to improving access to care for African Americans. Every member of our team is fully committed to delivering supportive, preventive, and mental health services, which help to combat stigma, discrimination, and oppression among those who are affected by and living with HIV.

Darrin-Johnson-1

Darrin Johnson, PhD, MPA

Executive Director
djohnson@buwellness.org
00000IMG_00000_BURST20200624122846330_COVER

Terri Young, MS

Director of Client Care & Retention
tyoung@buwellness.org
00100trPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20200616123430632_COVER

Michael Range

Quality Assurance Manager
mrange@buwellness.org
jee-75-512

Jasmine Black, MPH

Director of Operations
jblack@buwellness.org
00100trPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20200624122142076_COVER

Carrie York

Non-Medical Case Manager
cyork@buwellness.org
00100trPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20200624123141167_COVER

Tanji Bailey

Psychosocial Support
tbailey@buwellness.org
00000IMG_00000_BURST20200616123043042_COVER

Sa'hara Miller

Program Coordinator
S.O.U.L
smiller@buwellness.org
00000IMG_00000_BURST20200624123417133_COVER

Damon Hamilton

Lead HIV Testing Coordinator
dhamilton@buwellness.org
00100trPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20200624122658212_COVER

Edward Benson

Program Coordinator
ebenson@buwellness.org
jee-75-512

Mi'kayla Cross

Outreach Facilitator
mcross@buwellness.org
jee-75-512

Ninjia Miles, MPA

Director of Development 
nmiles@buwellness.org
jee-75-512

Khara Smith

Intake Coordinator
ksmith@buwellness.org

Share This page

Join The Fight For Community Health!

BU Wellness Network is the largest African-American AIDS service organization (ASO) in the state of Indiana. We provide services to more than 35% of all African-American individuals living with HIV in the state.

WhiteIconText

Testing Schedule

HIV and STD Screening

Mon-Thurs 10:30am - 5:30pm, Friday 10:30am - 1:30pm.

 

Visit Us

Mon/Weds/Friday 12:00PM-02:00PM,

Weds/Thurs 04:00PM-06:00PM.

By Appointment Only